MEGATHERM

Upcoming events

SUPPORT & NETWORK

HEATING & HARDENING - HEAD OFFICE

  • Saikat Chatterjee

  • saikat.chatterjee@megatherm.com

  • +91 9038079487

  • Debdut Das

  • debdut.das@megatherm.com

  • +91 9163700176

MELTING - HEAD OFFICE

  • Sanjoy sarkar

  • sanjoy.sarkar@megatherm.com

  • +91 9163700120

  • S Guha Roy

  • s.guharoy@megatherm.com

  • +91 9831257646

  • Partha Bhattacharya

  • partha.bhatta@megatherm.com

  • +91 9163700187

  • Kaustav Mishra

  • kaustav.mishra@megatherm.com

  • +91 9073999040

  • Santosh Nandi

  • santosh.nandi@megatherm.com

  • +91 9163700124

CONTINUOUS CASTING MACHINE (CCM) - HEAD OFFICE

  • Md Shamse Alam

  • md.alam@megatherm.com

  • +91 9007455556

SPARES - HEAD OFFICE

  • Arindam Ghosh

  • arindam.ghosh@megatherm.com

  • +91 9831569920

  • Sumit Ray

  • sumit.ray@megatherm.com

  • +91 9831257645

Our Branches

Durgapur Branch

2A/1, Alauddin Khan bithi. City Centre.
Durgaur.Near Charuranga Maidan.
Near Bus stand Moulala Azad.
Pin 713216. WB.

Shailendra Singh

9163700140

shailendra.singh@megatherm.com

Jalandhar Branch

House No 14. New Isherpuri colony. Near Dulhan palace. Block No II. Jalandhar 144022.

Mr.Harish Thakur

9915046608

harish.thakur@megatherm.com

Raipur Branch
House NO 62, Capital city. Phase 2 Opp. R K Sharda Bhawan School.Saddu. Raipur 492007. C.G.

Mr. Bikramjit Paul

9163700180

bikramjit.paul@megatherm.com

Jharsuguda Branch
Megatherm Guest House. Infront of Dun Public school.Sarbahal. Jharsuguda 768201.

Mr. Alok Kumar

9178461203

alok.kumar@megatherm.com

Giridih Branch
Near Kutia Mandir. (Balaji Oil Mill). IMS Road. Giridih 815301.

Mr. Ashok Sharma

9431144080

ashok.sharma@megatherm.com

Ghaziabad Branch
Gate NO 20C.India Moon city. Ahinsakhand II.Indirapuram Ghaziabad 201010

Mr. Beerbhan Singh

7985541075

beer.singh@megatherm.com

Ghaziabad Branch
Flat No 1206: Tower 4 Panchsheel Primrose. Hapur Road. Opposite Govindpuram Anaj Mandi Govindpuram, Ghaziabad 201013

Mr. Manish Tiwari

7604058723

manish.tiwari@megatherm.com

Chennai Branch
Senthal Balaji Apartment, Gummidipoondi, Tamil Nadu 601201 Landmark- Near MR Residency

A Shanmuga Bharathi

Mr. G Srinivasan

9147179481 / 9500014461

a.sbharathi@megatherm.com

g.srinivasan@megatherm.com

Mandi Branch
203, Sector 25B. Dashmesh ColonyMandi Gobindgarh Pin 147301.

Mr. Munish Kaushal

9915046604

manish.kaushal@megatherm.com

Rajkot Branch
Plot No 202.Ruda 3. Motamava Kalawad Road. Rajkot 360005. Gujrat.

Mr. S S Chanda

9163800225

s.s.chanda@megatherm.com

Hyderabad Branch
Plot No 36 House NO 30/256/50-36 Ground Floor. Pragati Nagar Dr. A S Nagar.ECIL Near Saibaba Temple Road Hyderabad 50062

Mr.V Sudhakar

9849009526

v.sudhakar@megatherm.com

Bangalore Branch
Door NO 2159, 7th Cross. 3B Main Road. 1st Floor. Vijaynagar Second Stage. Post Hampinagar. Bangalore 560104

Mr. Deepak Mukherjee

8210061757

deepak.mukherjee@megatherm.com

Bangalore Branch
Prestige Willow Tree. NO 2071. Tower Two. Bel Layout. Post Vidyaranyapura. Bangalore 560097.

Mr. Shuvodeep Mukherjee

8902078240

shuvadeep.mukh@megatherm.com

Pune Branch
B Wing, P Square Housing Siciety Radha Swami Satsang Road Chikhali, Pune 411062

Mr. Harshad Bhatkar

7757935301

harshad.bhatkar@megatherm.com

Jamshedpur Branch
Kamdhenu Enclave, Block B,Flat No 201 Telco Manpita, Jamshedpur 831004 Jharkhand

Mr. Deepak Prasad

9771415927

deepak.prasad@megatherm.com

West Zone Branch

MS Induction LLP, Shop NO 02 Devdarshan, Phase 1, Dongipada G B Road, Thane West Pin 400615

Mr. Sanjeev Bansal

9920971777

bansal@megatherm.com